Plateau Busters Bootcamp

 6 Weeks of Plateau Busting Challenges

Just 4 monthly payments of $65 or pay in full $250 and save (PRICES ARE USD)

 Monday Kickoff call and Friday Workshops will be held at 8pm CEST/11am PST/1pm CDT/2pm EST

ALL CALLS WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR PLAYBACK AT ANY TIME

  • 6 Weeks of expert LIVE group coaching to jump start your weight loss
  • Goal Setting and Mindset to combat self sabotage and dietary fatigue
  • LIVE Workshops every week
  • Private Facebook Community for support, encouragement, tips and motivation
  • Targeted nutrition for weight loss – expert strategies for kick starting your weight loss again
  • On the spot coaching opportunities with Christina

Break through that plateau and lose those last kilograms forever

Figure out your food and what works best for your body

Need support and a postive environment to accomplish your goals?

COMING SOON

KICKSTART KETO WEIGHT LOSS BOOTCAMP

I’ve done the work so you don’t have to!!

1 payment of $495 or 6 monthly payments of $89. (PRICES ARE USD)

  • 6 Weeks of expert LIVE group coaching to kick start your weight loss
  • Learn everything you need to know to lose weight faster
  • Learn the basics of keto and skip the common mistakes
  • Expert advice from thousands of hours of learning, hundreds of books and videos and more than 3 years of personal weight loss experience. I’ve done the work so you don’t have to!!
  • LIVE Workshops every week
  • Private Facebook Community for support, encouragement, tips and motivation
  • Making keto personal – dairy free, nut free, vegetarian etc.
  • On the spot coaching opportunities with Christina every week

Sign up to receive my Newsletter