Master Keto in 4 Weeks

Join me for 4 weeks of LIVE expert coaching

LIMITED PLACES, SO DON’T DELAY!

Simple, actionable steps to get you started guided LIVE 

exclusively with

STARTING MONDAY OCTOBER 7TH 2019

You – want to start keto, lose weight and get healthy?

I – have got the tools, knowledge and experience and I’ve put it all together in Master Keto in 4 Weeks. Save time and energy by learning what you need to know to kick start your weight loss.

Master Keto in 4 Weeks is a simple and straight forward step by step guide to help you save time getting started on keto and maximise your weight loss.

No complicated scientific jargon, just easy to follow guidelines.

No time consuming, costly meal plans.  You’ll get a complete list of keto foods to pick and choose from.

With over 200 satisfied customers, Master Keto has already become known as the BEST keto starter course available. It’s simple, straight forward and most importantly, IT WORKS!

Master Keto LIVE is not only for beginners. Come and refresh your basics!

  • 4 eBooks delivered directly to your inbox each week
  • 4 LIVE and INTERACTIVE weekly group coaching calls. Don’t worry if you miss the live calls, they’re available 24/7 on playback
  • Private Facebook community in our pop up group
  • Spot coaching 1 on 1 with Christina available throughout

Each week an eBook is delivered to your Inbox with exactly the information you need for that week. During our weekly group coaching calls you will have the opportunity to ask questions, join in the discussion and get expert tips and tricks from me! 

Eat fat, lose fat. Eat keto, heal, lose weight with Keto Christina!

4 LIVE and fully INTERACTIVE group coaching sessions.

YOU ASK, I ANSWER

4 easy to read eBooks containing everything you need to know for just $79

WHAT WILL YOU LEARN?

  • Week 1 – Getting started, food list, carb withdrawal
  • Week 2 – Keto appetite, setting goals, are you in ketosis?
  • Week 3 – Best fats to eat for weight loss, eating out, foods to watch out for
  • Week 4 – Best carbs to eat for weight loss, fasting, carb up days for women

All of this and more!

MASTER KETO LIVE SCHEDULE

  • Week 1 – Monday 7th of October 2019 @ 9pm CEST, 8pm BST and 3pm EDT
  • Week 2 – Monday 14th of October 2019 @ 9pm CEST, 8pm BST and 3pm EDT
  • Week 3 – Monday 21st of October 2019 @ 9pm CEST, 8pm BST and 3pm EDT
  • Week 4 – Monday 28th of October 2019 @ 9pm CEST, 8pm BST and 3pm EDT

All group coaching calls will be available on reply 24/7 throughout to program so don’t worry if you miss one.

You can use this link to find your time zone CLICK HERE

LIMITED PLACES, SO DON’T DELAY!

How does this work?

When you purchase Master Keto in 4 Weeks LIVE you will immediately receive and email that contains everything you need to know to get started including steps to join the Private Facebook Community Group. Then every week you will receive the next week’s eBook via email ready in time for our Group Coaching call